Shop
Customer Reviews
ANNIE'S FLORAL
Local Cloverdale, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Annie's quality and timely response to my mother's medical situation helped communicate our love and concern from far away. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and product. Good people working there.
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the second floral arrangement I have received from Annies Floral Express and it is just a beautiful as the first one. Just love the floral arrangement, and your flowers seem to last quite a long time as well. Love that the flowers are still blooming, you guys do such an awesome job! Thanks so much, Anna Parcher
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

So quick and easy to order and I love that you get an email or text when it delivered. We always get great feedback on how beautiful the arrangements turned out.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was not there, but they said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The work you did in delivering a Mothers Day Bouquet to my mother was very well done. I will be using your services from now on, Thank You
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received my flowers delivered by a very nice gentleman and could smell the sweet fragrance as he handed the vase to me. The flowers are so fresh looking. I am enjoying them. U
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Rec'd a picture of the flowers and they looked very nice! I was disappointment delivery service wasn't available on Saturday!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

What a thrill to come home to such a beautiful fresh floral arrangement on Thanksgiving Day- (Wed. for us). Annie's flowers last and incredibly long time, are always uniquely arranged and give the feeling that each was placed with much love. Cloverdale, CA
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy same day delivery with gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom has been given some of the most beautiful flowers by my dad for the last 32 years. They both wrote me saying that was the most beautiful bouquet they have ever seen. Big, beautiful & fresh. I live in Arizona & my mom lives in Northern California. I couldn't find anyone to even deliver to her. I'm so glad I looked right in her hometown. I will uses Anna's for all future bouquets. Thank you so much for making my moms day even more perfect.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered this arrangement for my sister. I live in the Sacramento area, so I did not see the flowers, but she said they were beautiful and lasted quite awhile. I was pleased with the service and would definately order from you again!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My sister sent me a picture of the flowers you delivered and for the first time in a very long time they actually looked like the picture. She was thrilled and they were beautiful. Thank you and I will certainly order from you in the future.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week (yay). Great job.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Annies Floral did an amazing job, the flowers were vibrant and full!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service, definitely will call for future business, thank you
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

So easy to order on the website and you get an email right when the flowers are delivered.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

great
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely amazing and friendly service. After having an issue with another flower company and delivery Annie's floral exceeded all expectations. The flowers and chocolates put the biggest smile on my brothers face. I couldn't have asked for better.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely amazing and friendly service. After having an issue with another flower company and delivery Annie's floral exceeded all expectations. The flowers and chocolates put the biggest smile on my brothers face. I couldn't have asked for better.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt raved about the birthday arrangement we ordered with you. Two weeks later it still looked beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

A lovely bouquet, delivered right on time!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was perfect, thank you!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service is always wonderful
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been using Annie's Floral for several years now. They always come through with beautiful arrangements, and always deliver on-time when promised!! I HIGHLY recommend Annie's for any and all local floral needs!!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrived on time and covered with unopened buds, which opened day after day giving much pleasure to the recipient. One of the freshest, most fabulous floral arrangements I ever sent!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nicest arrangement I've ever received! The flowers are fresh and beautifully paired. My daughter ordered them on line (she's in Florida) and they were at my door when I got home from dinner. They get prettier every day; buds are still opening after three days. Lovely!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very simple website and great arrangements.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and my sister loved them for her first day at her new job! The website was easy to use and to place my order. They were delivered when expected and everyone was happy. Thank You!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have always been pleased with your arrangements. I think the reason my son sent me flowers again on my birthday , is that I raved so much last year about the arrangement he sent. He listened. Donna
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website was amazingly easy to use and they were delivered on time. My sister in law loved them.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were beautiful and would highly recommend Annies anytime!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

i have never had better customer service anywhere!! and the flowers were just beautiful-- These guys went above and beyond trying to track down my expectant niece.... they attempted for 3 days to get the flowers delivered, made a fresh bouquet and finally found the recipient in the labor and delivery area of the hospital. They arrived blooming and fragrant as stargazers are supposed to be- I highly recommend annies floral!!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice job--thank you very much.
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful job on the flowers for my dear friend! She absolutely loved them. Thank you! Support local business!
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers looked great and delivered as promised, recipient loved them!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went just as it should. I paid you, you brought and incredible bouquet of flowers to my employee in her time of need. The email alert was helpful and made me less stressed when I got it. Thanks. Should I need flowers in Cloverdale again, I will call you.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

MY AUNT SAID THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENT WAS VERY PRETTY
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for ensuring the delivery went to a neighbor when my grandmother was not home to receive the arrangment and chololates.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

good service from Annies.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Annie always comes up with just the right thing - even on short notice. Wonderful shop to work with.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Left my contact info on voicemail, recd a timely call back & good advice/assistance with the order. My Aunt said the planted basket is very nice. The unexpected and best part of doing business with Annie's was the super compassionate delivery people who went out of their way to be kind to my Aunt who was distraught over the passing of my Uncle. THANK YOU!!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were awesome!
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect. Nice selection, easy to order, arrived ontime, and looked better than I thought it would
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and look forward to ordering from them again
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was beautiful and wonderfully arranged.
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I found your website very easy to use and was told the floral arrangement was beautiful. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

the service was great
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Easter lily I ordered for my aunt was fresh and beautiful, with many blooms. The service was excellent, and I thank Annie and associates for the special care that I always count on from them!
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a florist out of town. I just needed to send some flowers to a friend that was having a rough go. I looked it up on line and poof it was all handled and the flowers were great. Thank You for being there and thank you for being honest and I thought the cost was VERY reasonable. Crickett Calvert
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service...went above and beyond. Recipient was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

the floral arrangement we ordered was the most beautiful at the service.we ordered at the last minute and it was still there on time.we will use Annies again and tell anyone else to do the same.thank you
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to use. The arrangement was beautiful - even better than the website picture. I wanted to use a local vendor, and your prices were the lowest. My mother was extremely pleased and surprised with the delivery. THANK YOU!!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was very beautiful. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on time and the ordering process was easy.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very easy website to use, with nice options to add to the flowers. Wonderful to be able to order flowers direct with the local florist, from UK.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I bought flowers for my mother over the phone and the service was great! She said that they were still fully bloomed after a week and a half. Great place to do business
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very good service.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement that is very alive a week later! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful hand-delivered flowers! Couldn't ask for anything more!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always have great service from Annie's!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cloverdale, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ANNIE'S FLORAL
129 N. Cloverdale Blvd. The Courtyard Suite 8
Cloverdale, CA. 95425
Local: (707) 894-4044

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase